Website Manager

Newbury Park PONY Baseball

2018-19 Board & Advisory Council

Below is a list of the 2019-2020 Board of Directors and Advisory Council.  Please feel free to email the appropriate member for questions or concerns.  

If you are interested in filling any of the OPEN POSITIONS (no name listed) please contact the League Secretary.

Board of Directors

Position Name  Email Address
President Jason Kerns [email protected]
Vice President Kevin Wright [email protected]
Secretary Diana Seta[email protected]
TreasurerBoris Jankowski[email protected]
Pony Division Director Travis Crandall [email protected]
Bronco Division Director Colter Chisum  
Mustang Division Director Chris Inglehart [email protected]
Pinto Division Director John Miller  
Shetland Division Director                                                  Steve Wood [email protected]

Advisory Council

Position Name  
 Apparel AdvisorKristi Obringer[email protected]
Assistant Treasurer Tracey Huff [email protected]
Co-Concessions Advisor    
Co-Concessions Advisor  
Equipment Advisor Charan Pemberton [email protected]
Fall Ball Advisor Steve Wood [email protected]
Field Maintenance Advisor  Jason Buckley  [email protected]
Field Maintenance Assistant    
Fundraising Advisor Candice Henry [email protected]
Graphic Design Advisor John Trudeau [email protected]
Player Agent - Pony Gold/ Black Brian Yasui [email protected]
Player Agent - Bronco Gold/Black Shaun Foos  
Player Agent - Mustang Gold/ Black Jon Obringer  [email protected]
Player Agent - Pinto Gold/BlackTyler Smith 
Player Agent - Shetland Scott Foy [email protected]
Player Agent - Mini Shetland  
Player/Coach Development Advisor   
Player/Coach Development Assistant - Mini, Shetland, Pinto    
Player/Coach Development Assistant - Mustang, Bronco, Pony      
Registration Advisor Kristina Lopez  [email protected]
Sponsorship Advisor Brandi deVos  [email protected]
Team Parent Advisor Andrea Bristol [email protected]
Tournament Advisor    
Trophies Advisor

Umpire Advisor Scott Jones [email protected]
Uniform Advisor Rachel Moscoso
Audra Wilkinson
[email protected]
VIP Advisor John Trudeau [email protected]
VIP Team Parent

Athena Harris

[email protected]
Website Advisor Eric Horne [email protected]
Yearbook Advisor Malinda Young [email protected]

Field Status

Open Open

Dos Vientos Community Park (04:40 PM | 03/24/19)

Open Open

Sequoia Middle School (05:04 PM | 03/08/19)

Open Open

Cypress Park (04:40 PM | 03/24/19)

Open Open

Cypress Elem School (05:04 PM | 03/08/19)

Open Open

Del Prado Playfields (04:40 PM | 03/24/19)

Open Open

Pepper Tree Playfields (04:40 PM | 03/24/19)